One year!

1year

 

Holy shit you guys!

It’s been one year since I started this blog! Holy crap! It definitely doesn’t feel like ONE WHOLE YEAR passed!

This is pretty exciting. Since I’ve started I reached over 90 different countries, which is truly amazing to me. I hope that each person that stops by AlMe finds something that inspires, enlightens, or motivates them- or even opens their mind up to something new. Life is all about new experiences!

When I first started meditating and really diving in to the Silva Method, some of the ideas and thought processes were definitely foreign to me, but I just figured, ‘hey, if these people believe in it, I’ll go in with the intention that all these claims can work for me to as it has worked for them.’ And sure enough it did! I took the leap of faith in believing it all and I’ve been continually rewarded ever since. Because of that leap, AlMe has been born and my life was changed forever from that day forward. 

Thank you for being a part of this journey and know that you can always come back when you want and have a friend here 🙂 or hang out with me throughout it all :).

But seriously, knowing you are reading what I write and at the very least stopping at my page is more than enough fuel to keep this fire going. I am so thankful for you <3.

Operating@Alpha,
Brittany

P.S. Don’t forget to check out my post on KSM’s IMPACT POSSE. I’d love if we could work together in making it worth our while!

Leave a Reply

