Upcoming Review: May Cause Miracles

mcm

So my next review of a personal development resource is: “May Cause Miracles: A 40-Day Guidebook of Subtle Shifts for Radical Change and Unlimited Happiness” By Gabby Bernstein

I just ordered the book and should be getting it in the next few weeks. I am going to apply myself to her 40 day guidebook and give my insights and experience of the whole process. I mean hey, if miracles happen for me following this book, they certainly will for you!

If you’d like to know a little more about Gabby and this book, you can check out her interview on Marie Forleo and with Kris Carr.

She is one of the up-and-coming positive activists and is really blazing a trail for herself. I honestly really admire her and her success. I hope to one day write a book/resource just like this to help people better their lives.

Side bar: My fitness goal [of having a fitness model figure- toned, with a muscular physique] is coming along swell! I am declaring Jan 1, 2013 my official kickoff for this goal and can already report how awesome it’s been. I’ve put myself in a routine of healthy eating and consistent exercise(mainly weight lifting) and am always pushing myself to the next level. It’s only been one week of 2013 and I can already attest that my goal is more than within grasp. I feel slimmer, toner, and sexier (tee hee), even though I can’t really see any defined muscle tone just yet. Gotta build muscle to burn fat!

How has your first week of 2013 been?

Don’t lose sight of your goals! Remember the one word you have given yourself for your theme this year and incorporate it in everything you do. It’s a lot easier bringing the feeling of love, faith, happiness, success, abundance, etc. to the table instead of figuring out how to make an extra $1000/mo, lose 20 lbs, or a forced relationship! If anything, following those feelings will HELP you manifest those types of goals.

Operating@Alpha,
Brittany

P.S. One resolution you might want to put on your list that will help amplify fusing your 2013 feeling into your life: Meditate daily. Even if it’s only for a few minutes, close your eyes, focus your breathing, center yourself, and just ask “what am I feeling inside right now?”. Visualize your outcome, breathe deep and rhythmically.

One response to “Upcoming Review: May Cause Miracles

  1. Pingback: The Invitation | alphameditate·

Leave a Reply

