Hooray for 2013!

tickld 2013

 

Are you ready for 2013?!

Looks like you don’t have much of a choice cause it’s here!

I can’t tell you how excited I am for this year.  This year is going to be full of surprises :). [Did you get your essence number? I know the post is long, but trust me, having some idea of how your 2013 will go will help you take that prediction even farther!]

Take the time to figure out your essence number. It could reveal that 2013 could be the best or might not be the BEST year of your life and ways to make it better. GO DO IT!

It turns out that 2013 is going to be a year of water related signs and planets. This is great for me since my sign is the ruler of water signs, Pisces- the two fish! I guess this is where all my intuitive excitement is coming from ;). You can read all about what 2013 will bring to all signs at Astro Style– a great site that really pulls the signs, planets, and universe into awesome horoscopes for your day, week, month, and year.

I encourage you to be excited for this year. Make this year the one where you will really shine. I know we all do this every year that comes to pass, but realize this: Life isn’t getting any longer. We are all guaranteed one thing in this life and that is death. Make each moment you have here as best it can be, being the best YOU can be. Take 2013 as the kick off to really transforming your life into one that you really desire. Really want it and GO for it.

Something that is going around in the personal development community is looking at our resolution for 2013 as a feeling, rather than obtaining or achieving goals and items.

In my post, End of an Era, I listed my resolutions. Since then, I was able to condense them into one word: Success.

Success can come from all areas of life. Successful(ly) relationships, business, relationship with oneself, completing a program, paying off bills etc. I realized that in my resolutions, I wanted to achieve success in all of those areas. This really helps because instead of trying to have abundance, good relationships, creativity, I can just say that I want success.

Think about what word you want to manifest and create in your life for 2013. Every chance you get to exude that feeling or be that something, do it.

2013 for me will be achieving the level of toned physique-ness that I have so long desired for and cultivating the feeling of success. [Feeling is the first step to manifestation!] Tell me about what you are excited for in 2013. I wanna know!

Operating@Alpha,
Brittany

 

 

Leave a Reply

