Learn to develop your manifest ability

I’ve been practicing my manifesting abilities the last couple of days and sometimes it can makes me feel a little on edge.

Thoughts like, “what if it doesn’t work? What if I can’t do it?”

Manifesting is something that requires belief in the Universe, because without belief, you DEFINITELY won’t be able to do it.

Here’s how I began to develop my manifesting abilities:

First I decided I was going to manifest something that I was unattached to. It is important when starting out to choose things you aren’t attached to. This reduces A LOT of pressure on you. Thinking of manifesting a rubber duck is easier rather than manifesting money to pay this month’s bills.

I went in to my meditation level and asked my spirit guides for help in manifesting a ‘blue ball’:

“Spirit guides, please help me manifest a blue ball. By doing this, I will be able to strengthen my manifesting abilities.”

Sure enough, today as I was driving home, BOOM- kids in the yard playing with a blue ball. A number of things could have happened instead: that ball could have been ANY color, I could have completely missed seeing those kids, it could have been raining therefore those kids wouldn’t have outside playing, etc. You see the point. It was a blue ball.

When you send this request out to the Universe to manifest, let’s say a yellow flower, it may not always be a tangible yellow flower in front of you. It could be a painting of yellow flowers, someone’s necklace, on the TV, etc. Keep your receptors alert so that you can see your manifestation.

After I manifested the blue ball, I called for a red fox, navy blue pants, and an orange bag. I saw all three of them.

It could be possible that I pass these things everyday, however when I sent out this manifestation request and was paying attention to see them, many times it felt futile, that I wasn’t going to see ANYONE with an orange bag, or what are the odds I am going to see a red fox? Try choosing something you are likely to see, but not guaranteed. My next manifestation is a brownie :).

Anytime you accomplish your manifestation (or anything you are trying to do for that matter), make a reference point. This simply means, take a second to not only pat yourself on the back, but to acknowledge that you did it and that you CAN do it. Even though this was a tiny manifestation about nothing really, I am going to make this a reference point that I can do this, I can manifest. (Read about my BEST manifestation here).

Here are the three things to remember when developing your manifesting abilities:

  1. Think of manifesting something you aren’t attached to and ask your spirit guides for help
  2. Choose something that you are likely to see, but not guaranteed
  3. When you accomplish this, make a reference point
  4. Bonus tip – Do not get discouraged if you do not see your manifestation right away

Some manifestations will appear within the day you set it, and some maybe not till tomorrow, the next day, or even weeks. If you feel it isn’t coming, sit down and request a different manifestation. Maybe you choose something too unique to see in your everyday life, at least just starting out. Do this as often as necessary till you really feel as though you are capable of manifesting things into your life. Each time you add a new reference point, set out for a new and different (hopefully even bigger) manifestation.

Just remember that whence you send that request out into the Universe, the Universe will respond. Just because it doesn’t happen now, doesn’t mean it won’t happen ever.

Operating@Alpha,
Brittany

10 responses to “Learn to develop your manifest ability

  1. Pingback: Need an answer? Ask your Spirit Guides! | alphameditate·

  2. I do not even know the way I ended up here, however I thought this put up was great. I do not understand who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already. Cheers!

  3. I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  4. Pingback: How to increase your Abundance | alphameditate·

  5. Hello very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?I am glad to seek out a lot of helpful info here within the put up, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  6. Pingback: End of an era. | alphameditate·

  7. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you just
    could do with some percent to drive the message home a little bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent blog.
    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    • Thank you so much for your response! This is my first experience in writing about this, so I really appreciate your feedback! Happy yo hear you enjoyed 🙂

Leave a Reply

