My Exciting News!

Drumroll please! ……… I’ve been published on FinerMinds! -my favorite enlightenment/personal development-go-to site!!

It was kind of like ‘let’s see what happens’, but last week I decided to submit one of my articles. I selected “Avoid Future Tripping in 3 easy ways” because I feel like this is advice we all need to be reminded of. There is a lot of momentum that I know we can all feel, and this article is a nice reminder to keep the positive movement forward, but not to get too ahead of ourselves and not appreciate the current moment. We are all working towards goals of bettering ourselves and our lifestyles, but we cannot forget that it’s all about the journey :).

Needless to say, I am so happy to report this news to you! This days makes me feel so proud of how far I’ve come in my life and my personal development journey and knowing that what I write about resonates with people.

Today is definitely a personal achievement and allows me to cross one of my (short-term) goals off my list :).

Thank you so much for listening, reading, and spending some of your precious time here at AlphaMeditate. Without the mixture of your recognition plus my passion and determination, this day may not have come.

Operating@Alpha,
Brittany

2 responses to “My Exciting News!

  1. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

