New Program Review: Silva Life System 2.0

The program that truly changed the way I live my life is the Silva Life System.

Recently, the Silva team revamped their program and released the Silva Life System 2.0. Because I used the Silva programs in the past, I was very fortunate to participate in FREE giveaway of this updated product. The only thing I had to do was submit a quick video about how Silva changed my life. Easy peesy lemon squeezy.

A few short weeks went by and before I knew it, I had access :). Over the last few days I’ve been re-familiarizing myself with the techniques and meditations, as well as learning new things.

Once again, the Silva Team really has released something truly amazing. It is more comprehensive than before and they even teach you how to continue to use each technique after you’ve long finished the program. They’ve even expanded on some of their most successful techniques. All the audios are guided, and Laura even let’s you practice doing it on your own within the meditations. You can listen to them in your car, on your iPod, on your computer, anywhere with a handy pair of headphones (not required, but helps keep out unnecessary noise).

My favorite techniques:

  • The Mirror of the Mind
  • Three Fingers Technique
  • Sleep Control
  • Headache Relief
  • Mental Laboratory
  • Counselors

I use just about all these techniques for a number of different things, sometimes even jointly. I’ve used them in different ways to suit my needs at the time, and each time producing exactly what I was programming for.

Some techniques they teach you, you may not need in your life right now, and that is okay. All you need to do is keep them in mind and refer back to them when you need them. Just because you don’t need to use a particular one now does not mean you can’t move on in the program.

I’ve manifested a lot in my life from these techniques, but here is my favorite:

It was earlier about this time last year when I needed to buy airplane tickets to Mexico. I put off getting them in August when they were around the price range I could realistically afford because I felt like I could still get them lower. Days go by, and the price is rising. I’m shittin bricks because getting these tickets in time, for a good price, was a huge weight on my shoulders. I used the Mirror of the Mind technique and visualized the price I wanted the tickets to be. A few days later, I saw the price I had meditated on and almost had a heart attack seeing that it worked. Holy Crap.

I always believed.

That’s the ONE catch with these programs: You have to believe.

You have to believe what they are teaching you is real. You can’t go in with the mindset “okay, prove it.” You need to have faith that everything you are about to learn is real and can IN FACT happen.

What if you can’t?

Then say to yourself “But what if it does work?” Just think about that. What if this program is 100% legit and will really help you?

I say ‘help you’ because usually there is something that we all want to change. Whether it’s our financial situation, something about ourselves, or even healing, this program can help you do all of the above and so much more. For me, I was at the point where I had to change a destructive thought process or I was about to lose it all. I was at the bottom of the hole, and with Silva, I knew there was only going up.

If you read anything about this program, you will see it’s not stuff they made up to make a dollar. This is a program that is backed by science, years of experience, and thousands of success stories. Plus, if you don’t like it or it doesn’t work for you they happily refund you you’re money, but that’s the thing, it will work for you. I am SO sure of it.

If you are ready for a big change in your life and you have an ounce of spirituality in you, THIS WILL WORK FOR YOU.

I hope you take a chance give yourself the chance to have the life you truly dream of 🙂

O@A,
Brittany

8 responses to “New Program Review: Silva Life System 2.0

  1. Pingback: Learn to develop your manifest ability | alphameditate·

  2. Pingback: One year! | alphameditate·

  3. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is just great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

