PD program review underway!

Okay guys, I know that this blog is also about me trying out life development programs.

And besides mentioning the few I’ve done, I’ve not really reported on any.

Well here it goes!

Founder of one of my favorite happiness blogs, Think Simple Now, Tina Su, has finally released her very own guide to finding your personal mission while making a living doing it. This is exactly what I want to achieve.

Think Simple Now was actually my starting point for my life’s transformation. Tina’s words, amongst the other contributors, really resonated with me and allowed me to adapt a new way of thinking. Through this blog, I came across the most powerful tool that I could only dream of: The Silva Method.

TSN was like my catalyst exploding me into the world of personal development and life. Needless to say, I am extremely excited to dig into what Tina has to say, because after all, she is one of the many women entrepreneurs that I look up to for guidance and inspiration. Her story to me proves that it is possible to have the life we dream of.

Over the next few days, I will post the parts of the program that I am going through and provide my insight behind each thing I read and learn.

I hope you are as excited as I am! ^_^

Operating @ Alpha,
Brittany

Leave a Reply

