Relating the Matrix to Meditating

I realize this blog is called Alpha Meditate and I have posted nothing thus far on meditating.

A quick background of my meditating history:

I stumbled upon a great program (which I will disclose in this week’s post) that sent you a free meditation audio. I opened it, hit play, and boom my life was changed.

It wasn’t that instantaneous since the audio was like 30 minutes, but as soon as I opened my eyes, it was literally like I was opening them for the first time.

Like when Neo was waking up in all that pink goo, with all those pink tubes.

But just like Neo, my life was changed forever. I had woken up to a new way of living.

I promise to fully go in depth with how meditation has transformed my life, but as for now, just take my word for it.

I want everyone to know and experience the awesome effects of adding meditation into your life. Not only are there numerous studies that prove it increases life longevity, aiding elders with Alzheimer’s, and improving overall well-being, but there are millions of case studies, such as myself, that can’t stop talking about it, because of how much it has done for me.

Be on the look out for my post tomorrow on the program that changed my life forever.

Operating @ Alpha,
Brittany

Leave a Reply

